My my My my

Weston Intermediate School PTO

2019-20 Executive Committee and Board Members*

* Use of the names, email addresses and phone numbers on this list 
for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!


President Monica Stromwall monicastromwall@gmail.com
Vice President Daniella Swetland daniellarc@aol.com
Secretary Robyn Tas robyn_tas@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tammy Roberts troberts@emailcorner.net
Philanthropy Sharon Murphy smurphy1107@gmail.com
BOE Representative Julie Ruby ny1jules@gmail.com
Grade Coordinator Mindy Fierro mindyfierro@gmail.com
Communications/Webmaster Amy Jansen amylynnjansen@gmail.com
Past President Katia Colaprico colaprico@gmail.com
3rd Grade Chair Rose Lovett rkellylovett@gmail.com
4th Grade Chair Keisha Fink k.biggsfink@gmail.com
5th Grade Chair Maria Nordstrom mpnord@gmail.com
Art & Design Karen Hein Pkhein@gmail.com
Back to School Luncheon Chair Patricia Manea Pdmanea@hotmail.com
Book Fair Chair Lori Goertz lgoertz@me.com
Book Fair Chair Jennifer Merced jamerced@me.com
Community Service Chair Karla Krassin karla.krassin@gmail.com
Community Service Chair Alanna Thompson alannathomp@yahoo.com
Family Fun Night Chair Jennifer Bernheim jbernheim@onpurposepr.com
Fundraising/Spiritwear Chair Patricia Manea Pdmanea@hotmail.com
Junior Great Books Chair Stacy Barenberg stacyrbarenberg@yahoo.com
Lost & Found Chair Lina Docimo musillia@hotmail.com
Membership/Directory Chair Patricia Manea Pdmanea@hotmail.com
Memorial Day Fair Chair OPEN  
Odyssey of the Mind Chair Soli Goodall goodsantos@gmail.com
School Photos Chair Daniella Swetland daniellarc@aol.com
School Supplies Chair Suzanna Quinn suzanna.quinn@yahoo.com
Science Fair Chair Kathy Lang kathyhelbling@hotmail.com
Staff Appreciation Day Chair Rose Lovett rkellylovett@gmail.com
Talent on Tap Chair Robyn Tas robyn_tas@yahoo.com
Yearbook Chair Daniella Swetland daniellarc@aol.com