Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

*********IMPORTANT*********

Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!

 

Executive Board

President

Janet Hoffman

janethof@optonline.net

Vice President

Sharon Ferraro

sharon_97@yahoo.com

Secretary

Ann Kyle

AnneMikeKyle@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jen Morse

jlmorse724@yahoo.com

Board of Ed Rep

Kristina Esslinger

kristana.esslinger@gmail.com

Communications

Livia Ruggiero

liviab71@gmail.com

Philanthropy

Laura Schlossberg

laura@kvisionltd.com

Past President

Anne Troxell

troxellanne@optonline.net

General Board

12th Grade Parent Rep

Amy Cohen

lahacohen@gmail.com

 

Sandy Hart

sandy@sundial.com

 

Jodi Sacchetta

jodi@sacchetta.com

 

Angela Zielinski

angelapz2002@yahoo.com

11th Grade Parent Rep

Jennifer Atsumi

jlatsumi@yahoo.com

 

Kristen Brooks

mkbrooks@optonline.net

 

Sam Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

 

Ali Melito

alimelito818@gmail.com

10th Grade Parent Rep

Janet Hoffman

janethof@optonline.net

 

Maggie Kins

maggiebkins@gmail.com

 

Maureen Weinbrum

famweingrum@sbcglobal.net

 

Jen Socha

jmurs8@gmail.com

9th Grade Parent Rep

Christine Harris

crizpto@yahoo.com

 

Carly Nussbaum

carlye@carlyeadler.com

 

Kristen Rinaldi

krinaldi@jbmparch.com

 

Jackie Spitzer

jbspitz@aol.com

     

Bricks Fundraiser

OPEN

 

Bylaws

Shannon Nordlinger

shannord@gmail.com

College Test Prep Course

Stephanie Morris

stephmt@ymail.com

District Website Manager

Kristen Rinaldi

krinaldi@jbmparch.com

Election Day Bake Sale

Shannon Nordlinger

kers415@me.com

 

Patricia Manea

pdmanea@hotmail.com

Membership

Patricia Manea

pdmanea@hotmail.com

Memorial Day Road Race

Megan Couch

megancouch@hotmail.com

New Family Liason

Ami Carpenter

katherineames@icloud.com

 

Sarah Crawford

harascr@gmail.com

Online Bake Sale

Julia Brennan

brennanjulia@aol.com

Publicity

Christine Walder

walder.christine@gmail.com

Special Education Liaison

Leslie Morgan

jakesmom0828@hotmail.com

Staff Appreciation

Rasha Dove

rashadove@gmail.com

 

Michelle Hankin

mhankin100@yahoo.com

 

Beth Lubliner

bethlub@yahoo.com

Web Page Manager

Christine Walder

walder.christine@gmail.com