Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

*********IMPORTANT*********

Use of names and/or email addresses on this list for solicitation, commercial or political purposes is strictly prohibited!

 

Executive Board

President

Anne Troxell

troxellanne@me.com

Vice President

Angela Zielinski

Angelapz2002@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Jennifer Meir

jammi2006@gmail.com

Co-Secretary

Stephanie Young

syoung2@optonline.net

 

Sharon Ferraro

sharon_97@yahoo.com

Philanthropy

Kristana Esslinger

kristana.esslinger@gmail.com

BOE Representative

Laura Schlossberg

lmv.msw@gmail.com

Communications

Amy Jansen

amylynnjansen@gmail.com

12th Grade Parent Rep

Kristana Esslinger

kristana.esslinger@gmail.co

11th Grade Parent Rep

Angela Zielinski

angelapz2002@yahoo.com

10th Grade Parent Rep

Jennifer Atsumi

jlatsumi@yahoo.com

9th Grade Parent Rep

Jennifer Socha

Jmurs8@gmail.com

Past President

Megan Couch

megcouch@hotmail.com

General Board

12th Grade Parent Rep

Kristana Esslinger

kristana.esslinger@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Goetz

ggoetzfamily@optonline.net

 

Rachel Golan

rgolan70@gmail.com

 

Susy Jones

shayes320@aol.com

11th Grade Parent Rep

Sandy Hart

sandy@sundial.com

 

Angela Zielinski

angelapz2002@yahoo.com

 

Jodi Sacchetta

jodi@sacchetta.com

 

Amy Cohen

lahacohen@gmail.com

10th Grade Parent Rep

Ali Melito

alimelito818@gmail.com

 

Kristen Brooks

mkbrooks@optonline.net

 

Sam Leuzzi

samhleuzzi@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Atsumi

jlatsumi@yahoo.com

9th Grade Parent Rep

Maureen Weinbrum

famweinbrum@sbcglobal.net

 

Jennifer Socha

Jmurs8@gmail.com

 

Maggie Kins

maggiebkins@gmail.com

 

Janet Hoffman

janethof@optonline.net

Bricks Fundraiser

OPEN

 

Bake Sale

Kerri Rubin Steele

kesr415@me.com

 

Patricia Manea

pdmanea@hotmail.com

Bake Sale, Online

Debbie Sollinger

dkg26@aol.com

Bylaws

Shannon Nordlinger

shannord@gmail.com

Hospitality

Amy Cohen

lahacohen@gmail.com

 

Heather McNulty

hmcnulty74@yahoo.com

New Family Liaison

Casey Saussy

caseysaussy@mindspring.com

Membership/Directory

Catherine Revson

crevzon@gmail.com

PSAT/SAT

Debbie Morvillo

debbiemorvillo@gmail.com

Publicity

Catherine Revson

crevzon@gmail.com

Road Race

Maggie Kins

maggiebkins@gmail.com

 

Bradie Paul

bpaul285@yahoo.com

 

Alison Nevitt

alisonoet@yahoo.com

SpEd Parent Rep

Jennifer Theriault

theriault.jennifer@gmail.com

Webmaster

Patricia Manea

pdmanea@hotmail.com